scor

Elemental Coordinators


Elemental coordinators of the GEOTRACES Intercalibration groups, and their contact information, are provided in the table below:

Download the table in pdf

Parameters         

Elemental coordinator

Dissolved Trace Elements

Al, Cd, Co, Cu, Fe, Mn, Ni, Pb, Zn,

and more

Jim Moffett (jmoffett@usc.edu )

REEs (and Y)

Katharina Pahnke (k.pahnke@icbm.de )

Tina van de Flierdt (tina.vandeflierdt@imperial.ac.uk )

Hg

Lars-Eric Heimburger

(lars-eric.heimburger@mio.osupytheas.fr )

Trace Metal Speciation

Kristen Buck (kristenbuck@usf.edu )

Dissolved Stable Isotopes

δ15N (nitrate)

Karen Casciotti (kcasciot@stanford.edu )

δ13C

Paul Quay (pdquay@uw.edu )

δ32Si (silicate)

Mark Brzezinski (brzezins@lifesci.ucsb.edu )

P (O isotopes)

Albert Colman (asc25@uchicago.edu )

Other trace metal isotopes

(e.g. Ba, Cd, Fe & Zn)

Ed Boyle (eaboyle@mit.edu )

Dissolved Radioactive Isotopes

230Th, 231Pa, 232Th

Bob Anderson (boba@ldeo.columbia.edu )

234Th

Ken Buesseler (kbuesseler@whoi.edu )

Ra isotopes

Billy Moore (moore@geol.sc.edu )

Matt Charette (mcharette@whoi.edu )

Anthropogenic Radionuclides

Tim Kenna (tkenna@ldeo.columbia.edu )

210Pb, 210Po

Mark Baskaran (Baskaran@wayne.edu )

Dissolved Radiogenic Isotopes

Pb isotopes

Ed Boyle (eaboyle@mit.edu )

Nd isotopes

Katharina Pahnke (k.pahnke@icbm.de )

Tina van de Flierdt (tina.vandeflierdt@imperial.ac.uk )

 

Particulates

Rob Sherrell (sherrell@marine.rutgers.edu ),

Phoebe Lam (pjlam@ucsc.edu )

Aerosols

Bill Landing (wlanding@fsu.edu )

Sampling Systems

Greg Cutter (gcutter@odu.edu )

For questions on other parameters please email the Standards and Intercalibration (S&I) Committee (sic@geotraces.org).

 

 Data Product (IDP2014)

eGEOTRACES Atlas

 Data Assembly Centre (GDAC)

 Outreach

Subscribe Mailing list

Contact us

To get a username and password, please contact the GEOTRACES IPO.

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Find out more on how we use cookies and how you can change your settings.